Monthly Archives: April 2017

Chairman Announcement

The Minister of Environment Dr. Jose Herrera announced the appointment of a new Governance Board that is composed of Mr. Steve Borg as chairman, Mr. Andrew Micallef as deputy chairman, Mr. Anthony Fava as board secretary and with Ms. Catherine Tabone, Ms. Michelle Borg and Mr. Christopher Spiteri as members.

Read more